marți, 13 decembrie 2011

The Vampire Diaries Soundtrack Season 1 Episode 01 Pilot

Pilot Elena 1.png

"Sort Of"  –  Silversun Pickups
"Here We Go"  – Mat Kearney
''Consoler of the Lonely"  – The Raconteurs
''Say (All I Need)" – OneRepublic
"Take Me To The Riot" – Stars
"Running Up That Hill" – Placebo
"Death" – White Lies
"Back To Me"  – The All-American Rejects
"Siren Song"  – Bat For Lashes
"Never Say Never" – The Fray
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...